No T-Shot update

Posted on 10/27/2014

0


Hey all, it’s been about two and half weeks since I went cold turkey on my T-Shots. (read about why here) Figured I’d give you an update on what’s happening.

I’ve noticed my libido has diminished greatly.

I don’t have so much bacne (that’s back acne).

I am grumpier. For no reason.  I just get into a grumpy mood.

More stiff when I wake in the morning. (Not the good kind of stiff either)

I have a hard time getting jazzed or pumped for anything. Everything is a “meh” now.

I am still sleeping great for some reason, not sure why. I didn’t sleep well before I got the shots, but afterword–like a baby.

 

Let’s see how it goes in the next few weeks. Right around Halloween is when I am supposed to be at my zero point. And it’s coming up in three days.  Updates to come.

Posted in: health