About

Posted on 02/21/2009

0


Hello,

My name is Jason A. Myers. I write novels and short stories.  I have completed 6 novel-length manuscripts and numerous short stories. I have won two awards for my writing and had one of my stories published in an anthology. 

My goal of this site is to increase the level of knowledge about me and my stories, with the ultimate goal of getting a book published by traditional methods. My books are well written, and fall under numerous categories, so there are stories for all. 

So enjoy hopping around and taking a look at my work and getting to know me.  I have just created this small place on the internet so give me a little time to get my house in order. If you would like more information on any of my stories, please let me know.

Jason

Posted in: About, Uncategorized